Blog Categories:
New Blogs
Blog ID : 158297
Chakra is a Sanskrit word which means wheel. In the human body, these chakras denote the energy points or nodes in the subtle body through which the vital energy or the prana flows. Although it is considered that there are thousands of chakras in the body, there are seven main chakras that are vital for the body. When there is a blockage of the flow of the energy or prana through any one of these chakras or all of it, it can lead to different health issues.
Category : Business
Tags : crystals for healing, tumbled stones
Partner Blog: No
Rec. URL :
Hits : 202
Date Added : 21-5-2015